Viewing entries in
Museum

Partick Thistle Football Club: Then and Now

Partick Thistle Football Club: Then and Now

Come to the museum in the Halls to see our new exhibition on the Partick Thistle Football Club. Partick Thistle F.C, also nicknamed the Jags, were formed in 1876 and have played in Maryhill since 1908. Come along for this free exhibit featuring items and memorabilia that traces the history of this iconic Glasgow football club.

The exhibition is open weekdays 10am to 4pm.